Taney 1940

First Ever AGM

To all those who attended the first ever AGM of the Taney Area Residents’ Association on 19th February 2018, well done for establishing an association, passing a constitution and electing your committee members! We now have a group of merry folk willing to continue tobring improvements to the neighbourhood.

The volunteers on the committee are:

Kate Thornhill (Taney Crescent)
Honorary Secretary:
Andrew Clinch (Taney Crescent)
Honorary Treasurer:
Claire White (Taney Crescent)
Committee Members:
Michael Clancey (Farmhill Park)
Ian Geoffrey (Taney Grove)
Tara Ghalaieny (Taney Avenue)
Nina Ward (Taney Rise)